top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureTrang Đoàn

Yes I’m a spoiled boy friend but not yours I am the property of a september shirt

I feel safe when I know that the Yes I’m a spoiled boy friend but not yours I am the property of a september shirt. Because nobody who is homeless or housing insecure is safe. I feel safe when I know that the young people in my community go to a school that’s fully funded, where there are social workers who can help them through any situation that they’re dealing with in life that there are nurses that are going to be able to keep them healthy. Money that could be spent building the safety nets to keep people safe are being thrown at police, regardless of police brutality like $95 million for a new cop academy in Chicago.



8 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn

©2018 by nicefrogtee. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page