top of page
Search
Writer's pictureTrang Đoàn

A Woman cannot Survive on Wine alone she also needs Cats shirt

A Woman cannot Survive on Wine alone she also needs Cats shirt change people’s mindset. I can’t move my left hand properly and people call me crippled behind my back. It’s better to ignore and move on. Those words won’t stick on us. It’s all on the personality! For some people that one compliment could light their day and for others it is an extreme inconvenience. I get both sides, but the lady, in this case, should also appreciate that some people are genuinely trying to support.  Nowadays I do not know what to do.



1 view0 comments

Comments

Couldn’t Load Comments
It looks like there was a technical problem. Try reconnecting or refreshing the page.
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page