top of page
Search
Writer's pictureTrang Đoàn

Achmed You laugh I laugh You cry I cry You take my Coors Light I kill you shirt

Achmed You laugh I laugh You cry I cry You take my Coors Light I kill you shirt traded heaven for hell but seeking asylum. In other country is a good idea than living in anti-Islamic, antichrist Wahhabi Saudi Arabia. Painful it a country would condemn someone for not accepting an imposed religion and d family would deliver their own. Killing people because they renounce a religion isn’t news. It does happen in a lot of countries. Good to know she’s been granted refugee status. Brave girl. Absolutely delighted that she has received asylum status but simultaneously astounded.



2 views0 comments

Comments

Couldn’t Load Comments
It looks like there was a technical problem. Try reconnecting or refreshing the page.
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page