top of page
Search
Writer's pictureTrang Đoàn

Buckle up buttercup I have anger Issues and a serious dislike for shirt

Something about this guy just rubs me the Buckle up buttercup I have anger Issues and a serious dislike for shirt. He has this way of carrying himself that irritates me. How had I seen this before last night. Am I from the future? I watched his exact act at least a week ago. I posted it on another post before he even went on what’s happening. Theres one foreign dude in the group and yall already said they dont deserve to win bc he is not an american. That a great moment for this dance group. True sportsmanship and way to handle yourselves when you don’t win. They’re an amazing dance group. Unbelievably talented as well. My favorite two acts were the top two.



2 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page