top of page
Search
Writer's pictureTrang Đoàn

Call me crazy but I hope some day women have more rights than guns do shirt

Not conditionally because of Call me crazy but I hope some day women have more rights than guns do shirt! The idea that men are teaching women a lesson or punishing them is ridiculous! They are not above women! How incredibly backward this way of thinking is. All the people on here judging how close she is to God based on what she wears. Learn to wear the hijab on your tongue before you start giving advice. But appearance is also everything. I have to be properly mannered. I can’t go to a mosque in bikini and say oh hijab of the tongue. Diane Mayer humanity misses those days when you were unknown even to your own mother. What a disgrace you are to human kind.



2 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page