top of page
Search
Writer's pictureTrang Đoàn

Cow Let me check my giveashitometer nope nothing shirt

Cow Let me check my giveashitometer nope nothing shirt is nothing disrespectful in the scene. And the entire movie is an apocalyptic drama, not a comedy. I would be complaining if the studio had spent $1-5 Million to fake a town fire that would have ended contaminating the environment for real. Do you mean films about 9/11, or films that are looking for stock footage of planes crashing into buildings? Shaun Sanders films featuring counter-terrorism, etc, and the planes hitting the towers as part of a news report or an intelligence briefing. Right.



4 views0 comments

Comments

Couldn’t Load Comments
It looks like there was a technical problem. Try reconnecting or refreshing the page.
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page