top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureTrang Đoàn

Don’t mess with my grandmasaurus you’ll get jurasskiched shirt

Don’t mess with my grandmasaurus you’ll get jurasskiched shirt to keep an eye out in the morning and see if I can get some pics so we can talk to the children about it tomorrow! I’ll save the link to the article. I saw it early in the morning today. I’m sure it’s going to get bigger as it orbits closer to earth. It looked really charming though. You made up this name, didn’t you? I’m 49, I’ve never heard of this and I pay attention. Admit it, you made it up, didn’t you? It’s a regular astronomic event. The next one will be in 2029. It’s a sign of nothing more than.



2 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn

©2018 by nicefrogtee. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page