top of page
Search

Dr Seuss I will love my Packers here or there or everywhere shirt

We had so many Runners in scoring position and me dunno why we changed pitchers so many times. I need this Dr Seuss I will love my Packers here or there or everywhere shirt. It’s was still a great game and we’ll bounce back. Thanks for the Dodgers lunch bag! Complete BS that the ump in the 9th missed Bellinger’s double and he only got to 1st from that when he should have been awarded second. That said the team needs to play better in these games and improve much more on their situational hitting.



1 view0 comments

Commentaires

Les commentaires n'ont pas pu être chargés.
Il semble qu'un problème technique est survenu. Veuillez essayer de vous reconnecter ou d'actualiser la page.
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page