top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureTrang Đoàn

Dracula Today’s number is zero zero kids are listening to me shirt

Dracula Today’s number is zero zero kids are listening to me shirt makes people docile. I have many family members who are alcoholics and I made the decision not to drink ever in my life and love lived with it! In any case, alcohol smells and tastes like mouse pee. I say that alcohol smells and tastes like pee, the mouse angle never occurred to me. Cannabis doesn’t make people violent.  Maybe that’s why it’s illegal? If you can’t handle drink and it makes you violent stop drinking. None of that in this story and the author is surprisingly nonjudgmental of her mother.



2 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn

©2018 by nicefrogtee. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page