top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureTrang Đoàn

Eating for 2 I’m not pregnant It’s me & my Inner Bitch we’re hungry shirt

Eating for 2 I’m not pregnant It’s me & my Inner Bitch we’re hungry shirt confused. The black Nigerians where white supremacists? They must be the most confused racists on the planet. I am not one to say racism doesn’t exist but in this case, the two “white supremacists” are actually two black men that are friends with the person “assaulted.’ I hope these stories are wrong because if they aren’t a very talented man just blew up his career. Come on buddy there’s even a picture of the two guys you’re talking about in the article.



11 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn

©2018 by nicefrogtee. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page