top of page
Search
Writer's pictureTrang Đoàn

Fireball I’m dreaming of the white Christmas but if the white runs out I’ll drink the red shirt

And exactly like most Fireball I’m dreaming of the white Christmas but if the white runs out I’ll drink the red shirt shity owners not a bad dog. Glad he was saved at least she did the right thing by turning him over to these guys and they saved this handsome boy. My bible started with really bad food aggression. It’s still there a bit, but we’ve trained him to understand the other pets get to eat, too, and he more or less pays them no mind now. He eats in his kennel and he knows that the other kids eat at the same time. He hangs out in his kennel peacefully until they’re done, then goes right back to being a 70-pound lap dog.



3 views0 comments

Comentários


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page