top of page
Search
Writer's pictureTrang Đoàn

Flash Batman Wonder Woman Aquaman warriors shirt

Flash Batman Wonder Woman Aquaman warriors shirt. Cute dogs are nap but my sweet my wife Lorie pass away last years I cry lots times that ok sweet Lorie going heaven done I have ash I keep it for her but her little dog look Lorie too much bark my brother Robert see me get new home he said done new home to thank god bless I have two cats I keep it home inside be best thank u have a nice beautiful weather I live in Perryville ct ty. That song means so much to me, and she sang that beautifully with so much power and emotion, her technique is amazing, and she’s very talented for a 15-year-old, working with the right people she could get far in life.



4 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page