top of page
Search
Writer's pictureTrang Đoàn

Grinch I used to smile and then I worked at Sam’s club shirt

At the end of the day, while Grinch I used to smile and then I worked at Sam’s club shirt love to hate that family if what she did is wrong, she should be accountable just as Hillary should have been. If it’s not wrong, carry on. Hillary really has nothing to do with it. Just because someone else gets away with something does not mean someone else should too. That leads me to believe this is not a crime just as it wasn’t with Hillary as no one prosecuted the first time. Of course, the BBC would like to make as much of this as they can yet things that don’t go along with the UK governments narrative they fail to print most times.



2 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page