top of page
Search
Writer's pictureTrang Đoàn

Hippy sunflower power guitars knock on the door to my soul shirt

You’re awesome. And may you get Hippy sunflower power guitars knock on the door to my soul shirt you so deserve! God knows what you did! And you rock mister. That’s a grateful raccoon. The same thing happened to my cat. My husband tried to help him and he scratched and bit him so badly he cut open a vein. Had to go to the hospital. Cats are dicks. This just proves a point I am making all the time. Everyone should have a pair of scissors and a pair of pliers attached to his/her belt at all times. Not just for opening plastic packets that are stuck together with nuclear strength glue but also to rescue the odd raccoon or, in my case, kangaroo or koala.




1 view0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page