top of page
Search
Writer's pictureTrang Đoàn

I am a lucky man I have a freaking Gorgeous wife she was born in September shirt

Looking at the I am a lucky man I have a freaking Gorgeous wife she was born in September she a bit crazy and scares me sometimes but I am her king she is my whole world I love her forever and always shirt of folk on here it’s a minority, who could be so wicked. We all felt the horror and pain of that dreadful happening. We send our sincere condolences, to all who have been affected by this tragic happening. May God bless you and the emergency services who were in attendance. Just remember it is just a tiny minority who are so sad and malicious.  Really a very poor joke that was out of order but arrests another waste of taxpayers money the people who were responsible for the real thing haven’t been arrested.



2 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page