top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureTrang Đoàn

I asked god for a woman who will always love me he sent me my Grandma shirt

We owe a debt we can I asked god for a woman who will always love me he sent me my Grandma shirt. While she is not of our blood, she represents the blood, sweat and tears of every Elder Woman in each of our families. To the granddaughter, you really touch me because I can hear the love for your grandmother in your tearful voice. and grandma face lit up while you was thanking her for been such a good influence into your and others life. You and your grandma have lit my day. Many good years for you both. Thank you for sharing a portion of your Grandmother’s wisdom and beautiful spirit with us today.



4 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn

©2018 by nicefrogtee. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page