top of page
Search
Writer's pictureTrang Đoàn

I’m a lady I was born with my heart on my steeve a fire in my soul and a mouth I can’t control shirt

She obviously cared about I’m a lady I was born with my heart on my steeve a fire in my soul and a mouth I can control shirt or she would have dumped it at a shelter where it would have been euthanized so give the girl some credit. I’m sure she went through hell too. I rescued my husky from a horrible basement situation and it took a few days for him to trust me. I’ll never forget the moment. We were waiting for the last crosswalk light home from a walk and he sat down looked up at me and leaned on my leg. That’s a dog hug! He was difficult many times but once we had that moment the bond just got stronger.



3 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page