top of page
Search
Writer's pictureTrang Đoàn

I’m not Hort I’m Mickey size shirt

Being in an I’m not Hort I’m Mickey size shirt, or a football club fan gives a young person a sense of being somebody that he/she matters Defending one’s gang, even one’s postcode, provides a purpose often missing elsewhere in life. It’s a concept that seems to have fallen out of favor but I think it explains a lot. The height of crime is deeply concerning. My daughter last night dropped a small wallet with her oyster card in and other things, realized a few steps away, turned around and a male was picking it up. She told him it was hers, he said it’s not now. Luckily she and her friends had the sense to walk away and report it to the right people.



2 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page