top of page
Search
Writer's pictureTrang Đoàn

I’m November queen I have 3 sides the quiet shirt

Why is I’m November queen I have 3 sides the quiet and sweet the funny and crazy and the side you never want to see shirt cruel if I don’t turn up for work I don’t get paid. It’s not rocket science. I was on UC last year and I never got sanctioned once as I turned up for every app and did as they asked for finding work. been there done that. 2 months and 13 days of JSA between 01/11/2016 and January 2017. As my partner working and the school in Christmas period close I was at home with the children of 4 and 6 years old from 6:00 am and 5: 00 pm until my partner come back. JSA stopped as I was told I wasn’t looking for work. Aimée Louise not always the same.



1 view0 comments

コメント


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page