top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureTrang Đoàn

I want food, attention, and exercise I’m basically a puppy shirt

I want food, attention, and exercise I’m basically a puppy shirt not far off gammon age yourself. I knew it wouldn’t be long before some self-loathing, white, middle-class dick started flinging racist abuse. Reading the comments explains the very simple problem in the world. Most people think it’s someone else’s fault and someone else should fix it. A mass population that think they shouldn’t change themselves but that everyone else should change. Everyone is responsible for what they buy and use. If they didn’t buy it then it wouldn’t be made would it.



2 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn

©2018 by nicefrogtee. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page