top of page
Search
Writer's pictureTrang Đoàn

Mac Miller No matter where life takes me takes me find me with the smile shirt

Mac Miller No matter where life takes me takes me find me with the smile shirt must now confront the etiology and devastation of fires and may need to drastically our way of life or be banished into bodkins skin. I think my fearful insomnia tells me we’re coming to the end of the line here when the world is blowing and on the other hand were led by a mute three-ring circus. let’s get us and begin again. Tragic and traumatic experience for those involved. At least California has the fifth-largest economy in the world so rebuilding won’t pose much of an issue. Really heartbreaking watching the fire blazing down all that people have taken their time resources and energy to build go down like this so so sad.



4 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page