top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureTrang Đoàn

Never underestimate a woman who understands baseball Chicago Cubs shirt

 Never underestimate a woman who understands baseball Chicago Cubs shirt was a drain on the NHS and that I needed to be put down. I was also told not to breed by one particular troglodyte. The creepiest messages I received were from “devotees”. People who get off on disability. They wanted to baby me and do things to me that I won’t repeat. I’m walking again now and I still get crap on social media for other reasons but I have to say. The police and the law should really only come in if the person becomes belligerent or threatening.



3 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn

©2018 by nicefrogtee. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page