top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureTrang Đoàn

Plant these save the bees flower version shirt

Plant these save the bees flower version shirt charged for a paper bag last time I was in Primark! Didn’t query it as I thought it was a new thing but will ask about it next time.  I think the idea is brilliant, but why are we paying for them? As I understood it we were being charged for the plastic bags to discourage people from using them and producing more plastic waste. If the bags are paper can they not be free and encourage people to want paper rather than plastic? After all, it is an advertising opportunity for any retailer and I for one would be.



2 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn

©2018 by nicefrogtee. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page