top of page
Search
Writer's pictureTrang Đoàn

Resting grinch face shirt

I got a text from this women saying she will have sex with me if I advertise her product, of Resting grinch face shirt, I rejected because I’m not a piece of meat and I’m strong just like Jergens cocoa butter brand with all natural lotion and lubrication. I used to take all the dining room chairs and use all the good bedsheets to make a giant fort. All pillows were for the fort. Got big blankets? To the fort. Box from recycling pile? To the fort. Snacks in the fridge? Fort. Books? More Fort material. I make these with my daughter like once every few months and we put the tv on the floor as I’ve aged my pillow fort skills have become rather impressive, safety pins are rather crucial to proper fort building.



Buy this shirt: Resting grinch face shirt

3 views0 comments

Comentarios


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page