top of page
Search
Writer's pictureTrang Đoàn

Stop asking why I’m an asshole I don’t ask why you’re so stupid shirt

Stop asking why I’m an asshole I don’t ask why you’re so stupid shirt guessing you still use your fingers and don’t use a knife and fork, but still using the fingers you can pull apart the meat, I can peel an orange without having to tear the peel of using my teeth. Shane Lee Clough holding someone against their will sounds like slavery to me. forcibly impregnating them, bulls jack off for sperm to do that, breeding them into existence over and over again so calves can be taken away so you can drink the milk, female cows used as breeding machines and baby males used for meat, slashing their throats before the time they would die naturally.



5 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page