top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureTrang Đoàn

When my grandson is pitching they all look like strikes for me shirt

When my grandson is pitching they all look like strikes for me shirt is sadly my guess too. I feel so sad, they are children and deserve nothing but love and kindness. It is devastating to think about all the suffering at the hands of this medieval thinking that still exist in the 21 Century. The only way to fix crime and all the suffering is to bring back the draconian laws. This kind of people should be eliminated from this Earth. My heart hurts in thinking that every second somebody is suffering. Very hard to live with all this pain all around us.



3 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn

©2018 by nicefrogtee. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page